Vi ritar, planerar och bygger ditt skräddarsydda kök och förvaringslösningar.

FÖRSÄLJNING/ADMINISTRATION:

Viktor Skoglund

Projektledare & VD
Tel 0340-21 99 54

viktor@himlekok.se

Angelica Öberg

Ekonomiansvarig Wabe/Himlekök
Mobil 070-363 25 25

angelica@himlekok.se
ekonomi@wabe.nu
ekonomi@himlekok.se

Jennie Ullman

Försäljning och marknad
Tel 0340-20 14 55

jennie@himlekok.se

Martin Olander

Senior Projektledare
Tel 0340-21 99 51

martin@himlekok.se

Philip Otterdahl

Projektledare
Tel 0340-20 14 41

philip@himlekok.se

Per Walin

Projektledare
Tel 0340-20 13 52

per@himlekok.se

Maria Asp

Projektledare
Tel 0340-21 99 50

maria@himlekok.se

HANTVERKARE SNICKERI:

Tobias Johansson

Produktionsansvarig
Tel 0340-21 99 53

tobias@himlekok.se

Anton Lenér

Möbelsnickare
Tel 0340-20 14 52

Bengan Svahn

Möbelsnickare
Tel 070-699 6445

Bosse Leffler

Möbelsnickare
Tel 0340-20 14 47

Olof Oljelund

Möbelsnickare
Tel 076 797 67 72

Staffan Sandin

Möbelsnickare
Tel 0340-20 14 48

Marcus

Lärling

MEDARBETARE FALKENBERG:

Andreas Hjalmarsson

Möbelsnickare
Falkenberg
Tel 0340-20 13 98

andreas@wabe.nu

Emil Persson

Möbelsnickare
Falkenberg
Tel 0346-711 633

Karl Janestad

Möbelsnickare
Falkenberg
Tel 0346-711 633