Himlekök

Trålvägen 15
432 74 Träslövsläge

0340 – 431 60

info@himlekok.se

Showroom Varberg

Trålvägen 15, 432 74 Träslövsläge

 

Måndag – Fredag 8.00 – 16.00
(Lunchstängt vardagar 12.00 – 13.00)

Lördag 10.00 – 14.00

VARBERG

Jennie Ullman

Försäljning & Marknad

0340-20 14 55

jennie@himlekok.se

Philip Otterdahl

Projektledare

0340-20 14 41

philip@himlekok.se

Martin Olander

Senior Projektledare

0340-21 99 51

martin@himlekok.se

Maria Asp

Projektledare

0340-21 99 50

maria@himlekok.se

Angelica Johansson

Projektledare

0725-44 10 44

angelica.johansson@himlekok.se

Viktor Skoglund

VD & Projektledare

0340-21 99 54

viktor@himlekok.se

Angelica Öberg

Ekonomiansvarig

070-363 25 25

angelica@himlekok.se

Tobias Johansson

Produktionsansvarig

0723-76 14 40

tobias@himlekok.se

Anton Lenér

Möbelsnickare

0730-98 36 26

anton@himlekok.se

Bengan Svahn

Möbelsnickare

070-699 64 45

bengan@himlekok.se

Bosse Leffler

Möbelsnickare

0709-79 52 61

bo@himlekok.se

Olof Oljelund

Möbelsnickare

076-797 67 72

olof@himlekok.se

Staffan Sandin

Möbelsnickare

0763-41 78 74

staffan@himlekok.se

Marcus Larsson

Möbelsnickare

0762-81 67 25

marcus@himlekok.se

Per Walin

Möbelsnickare & Service

0763-13 50 12

per@himlekok.se

FALKENBERG

Andreas Hjalmarsson

Produktionsansvarig

0720-80 71 02

andreas.hjalmarsson@himlekok.se

Emil Persson

Möbelsnickare

0736-18 62 04

emil@himlekok.se

Karin Olofsson

Möbelsnickare

0730-61 98 77

karin@himlekok.se

Eric Kustle

Möbelsnickare

0737-23 25 00

eric@himlekok.se

Hanna Strickland

Möbelsnickare

0736-82 96 60

hanna.strickland@himlekok.se

Martin Bengtsson

Möbelsnickare

martin.bengtsson@himlekok.se